Managing Committee

PMA Managing Committee (2018 – 2021)

Dr. A Sivathanu Pillai
President & MC Chairman

(Padma Bhushan, Fmr. CEO & MD, BrahMos Aerospace and CCR&D, DRDO)

Anil Razdan

(Former Secretary, Power, Govt of India)

K S Jamestin
Vice President

(Former Director – HR, ONGC Limited)

C K Thakur
Vice President

(CEO & President Power, Punj Lloyd)

Onkar Gupta

(Former Dy. Managing Director, Lurgi India)

Members (in alphabetical order)

V C Agrawal

(President-Group HR & Mgmt. Board Member, RP-Sanjiv Goenka Group)

T R Arora

(Former Project Director Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited)

T Balakrishnan, IAS (Retd.)

(CMD, Kerala High Speed Rail Corporation & MD, INKEL)

K K Gupta

(Former Executive Director, IOCL)

R Krishnan

(Former Director-HR, BHEL Limited)

B Mani

(Executive Vice President, JCB India)

M Nandakumar

(Managing Director, EDAC Engineering Limited)

Jayant Patil

(Whole-Time Director and Sr. Executive Vice President of
Defence Business, L&T Limited)

G K Pillai

(MD & CEO, Walchandnagar Industries Limited)

Prof. P V M Rao

(Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, IIT-Delhi)

Dr. Bhujanga Rao V

(Former Distinguished Scientist & CCR&D, DRDO)

Biswajit Roy

(Director – HR & BD, Oil India Limited)

Rahul Sarin

(Former Secretary, DOPT Govt of India)

J K Sharma

(Former Director – Projects, NHPC Limited)

Dr. A K Singh

(Director, INMAS (Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences)

Sanjiv Singh

(Chairman, Indian Oil Corporation Limited)

R S Sundar

(E D – Operations Light Water, Reactor, Nuclear Power Corpn. of India Limited)


Your Email*:


Quick Query: